Friday, November 22, 2013

Vegan Street World Vegan Month Tip #22

Just because you're vegan, it doesn't mean that you have to miss out on the wine and spirits. While many alcoholic drinks are filtered using isinglass (from fish bladder,) gelatin, egg whites, and sea shells, among other things, avoiding them is easy. Check out Barnivore for lots of up-to-date listings. Cheers!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.